very pity me, can help nothing..

Category: Alternative

Bad Magic - Doug MacLeod - Where I Been (CD, Album)

05.09.2019 Yocage 8 Comments

Download Bad Magic - Doug MacLeod - Where I Been (CD, Album)
Label: Black & Tan Records - B&T026 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Rhythm & Blues


Night Time Is Lonely Time - Van McCoy - Night Time Is Lonely Time (Vinyl, LP, Album), Vacuum, Morning - Sugarfields - Lemon Water (CD, Album), Tell Me What (Original Mix) - Various - DWA Special For DJ 002 (Vinyl), Från Scratch - DJ Mat Och Polki - Springande Punkten (Vinyl, LP, Album), Just Missed The Train - Maarja - First In Line (CD, Album), Pamäť (Memory), Sanctified Youth - The Epidemic (6) - Losing Control EP (Vinyl), Broken Chains, Jesse James - The Pogues - Rum, Sodomy & The Lash (CD, Album), Memories

8 thoughts on “ Bad Magic - Doug MacLeod - Where I Been (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shakalmaran says:
    Sep 17,  · Bad Magic is far removed from modern punk trends. The Richmond trio’s sound takes cues from 90s alt-rock mainstays like PJ Harvey and Cat Power, yet their sheer volume and intensity have made them a mainstay on punk bills in Richmond.
  2. Mikazragore says:
    Aug 28,  · Editors’ Notes After 22 Motörhead albums, it's safe to say that Lemmy Kilmister has seen it all. So it makes sense that he plays the titular role in a cover of "Sympathy For the Devil" with faithful accuracy. His inimitable whiskey-soaked growl takes no prisoners on opening salvo “Victory Or Die,” and is backed up by searing classic-rock riffs on “Fire Storm Hotel.”.
  3. Migrel says:
    Listen to I'm So Broke (I Can´t Even Pay Attention) by Doug MacLeod. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline. From the album "Where I Been" by Doug MacLeod on Napster.
  4. Kazshura says:
    ‘Bad Magic’ delivers on every level. “Victory or Die” opens things with a bitter statement of intent- defiance in the face of impending destruction, joie de vivre despite the party coming to an end.“Thunder and Lightning” is everything that Motorhead are best at- thunderously loud and, yes, lightning fast with celebratory devil may care lyrics.
  5. Meztizahn says:
    Jul 20,  · “Bad Magic” and “Turkey Leg Woman” both appeared on MacLeod’s “Where I Been” recording released on Black and Tan Records. The highlight however is MacLeod’s fourteen minute “The New Panama Ltd.” from Bukka White; newly arranged and with the addition of a narrative as only story-teller MacLeod can do.
  6. Musar says:
    Bad Magic By Doug MacLeod. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Bad Magic. Featured on Where I Been. More by Doug MacLeod. The Authorized Compact Biography. Break the Chain. Live in Europe. Doug MacLeod on Black and Tan, Vol. 1. Doug MacLeod on Black and Tan, Vol. 3.
  7. Doukinos says:
    Aug 28,  · Bad Magic is the twenty-second and final studio album by the band Motörhead released on 28 August , and is the fifth release under the UDR GmbH / Motörhead Music collaboration.
  8. Guzahn says:
    Find album credit information for Bad Magic - Motörhead on AllMusic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By